What to read after Nikki & Damien?? - J. Kenner

What to read after Nikki & Damien??

So you’ve finished Enchant Me….

I had a lovely text from a reader asking for more of my books like the Nikki & Damien Stark Saga series, because she loves the stories and the bit of suspense that gets worked into all the books!

So I thought it would be a great idea to point out other series I have that you should explore (if you haven’t already!)


You’ve met Jackson Steele, Damien’s half-brother, in the Stark Saga. But have you read his series? Jackson is sexy, smart, and absolutely delicious. A world-famous architect, he meets his match in Damien’s assistant, Sylvia, a woman with whom he had a short but hot fling with … until she walked away.

Now she needs a favor, and Jackson intends to make her pay.

This trilogy is one of my favorites, and it is such a great addition to Stark World! A New York Times bestsellng series!

How much do I love Dallas Sykes, The King of Fuck? Seriously, this trilogy was soooo much fun to write. A taboo romance about a man with a reputation for being a playboy who is completely in love with his sister (and she with him). Forbidden? Yeah, and on so many levels. I adore the Stark books, but this Dirtiest trilogy ranks up there among my faves!

Don’t miss this USA Today bestselling series!

Evan Black. Tyler Sharp. Cole August.

Brilliant, fierce, determined. Sexy as hell. And utterly dangerous. They make their own rules, find their own way, and to hell with anyone or anything who tells them otherwise.

I love the men in this trilogy of related standalone novels. Each of the men have my heart! (Confession … I was trying to remember a scene from one and ended up re-reading the entire trilogy about a week ago! I think you’ll get sucked in, too!)

Don’t miss this New York Times bestselling series!

Nikki’s best friend Jamie is one of my all-time favorite characters, and her romance with Ryan Hunter, Damien’s friend and security chief is scorching hot. You don’t want to miss this series of novellas!

A New York Times bestselling series!

So many great characters in Stark World, and this series focuses on three of them, each in their own standalone novels! Start with the USA Today bestselling Wicked Grind!

Since you’ve read the Stark Saga, you know what happens to Anne later in the series, and that as a result, Damien starts his own security company. This series of wickedly sexy standalone novels focuses on each of the operatives of Stark Security as they tackle their missions and find romance in the midst of danger!

Looking to step away from Stark World? The Saints & Sinners series begins with a suspenseful romance filled with secret identities, second chances, and hidden danger. I loved writing these characters so much. Definitely a series you don’t want to miss!

I have lots more books, but that should get you started! Be sure to bookmark this post!

Leave a Reply

Pin It on Pinterest