After the Storm


Rising Storm - Episode 1 Midseason - Lexi Blake

Secrets, Sex and Scandals…

Welcome to Storm, Texas, where passion runs hot, desire runs deep, and secrets have the power to destroy. Get ready… the storm is coming.

In the wake of Dakota’s revelations, the whole town is reeling. Ginny Moreno has lost everything. Logan Murphy is devastated by her lies. Brittany Rush sees her family in a horrifying new light. And nothing will ever be the same…

Order After the Storm - Story # 9 in the

About this Story

Publication Date 03/28/2016 Story Type Novella Series Rising Storm Place in Series Story #9 Genre Small Town Drama