Surrender to Dawn

It’s been one hell of a ride. First I died. Then I came back, resurrected as an assassin for good. Or so I was told. Imagine my surprise when I learned I wasn’t fighting evil, I was helping it.
So I changed my game. Became a double agent. Started fighting for good. For light.

Now, however, my cover’s been blown, and I’m forced to go underground with a ragtag cadre of otherworldly warriors. Our mission: foil a demonic plan to unleash the full fury of hell.

But to save the world, I’m going to have to face some harsh and terrifying truths … and hunt out the traitor who is closer to my heart than I could ever have imagined.

The Redemption Chronicles:
Book One – Born In Darkness
Book Two – Lost In Shadows
Book Three – Surrender to Dawn
Originally published as Tainted, Torn, and Turned, this trilogy has been lightly edited for this re-release.
Order Surrender to Dawn - Story # 3 in the

About this Story

Story Type Book Series Redemption Chronicles Place in Series Story #3 Genre Urban Fantasy / Paranormal Romance