Printable Book List - J. Kenner

Printable Book List

Get the printable book list as a PDF (updated Feb 2020)

Contemporary Romance – J Kenner

The Stark Series

Original Trilogy

Release Me

Claim Me

Complete Me

New Full Length Novels

Anchor Me

Lost With Me  


Stark Ever After (Nikki & Damien novellas)

Take Me

Have Me

Play My Game

*Seduce Me

Unwrap Me

Deepest Kiss

**Stark After Dark – Print Anthology

Entice Me

Hold Me  – 1001 Dark Nights

Please Me – 1001 Dark Nights

Indulge Me – 1001 Dark Nights

***Delight Me

Cherish Me (Nov 2020)

*Seduce Me was originally published in the charity anthology Sweet Seduction

** Print Anthology includes – Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game & Seduce Me

*** Includes all the Stark Ever After Short Stories

Stark Ever After (Nikki & Damien Short Stories)

*The Getaway – Available – Here

*The Beach Scene – Available – Here

*The Hotel Scene- Available – Here

*Now available in Delight Me

Stark International Novels

Sylvia & Jackson Trilogy

Say My Name

On My Knees

Under My Skin

*Steal My Heart

Take My Dare  

*Steal My Heart is a FREE short story linked in the back of  Deepest Kiss or emailed once you sign up for my newsletter

Stark International Security

Jamie & Ryan

Tame Me (Novella) 

Tempt Me  (Novella)

Tease Me (Full Length Novel)

SIN (Stark International Novel) series

Dirtiest Series

Dirtiest Secret

Hottest Mess

Sweetest Taboo

Stark World Novels

Wicked Grind

Wicked Dirty

Wicked Torture

Stark Security

Shattered With You

Broken With You  

Ruined With You 

Wrecked With You (April 2020)

Stark World – Short Stories

One Night (included in the Second Chances RWA Anthology)

Shadows of You (Included in the Be Mine Valentine Anthology & A FREE Prequel to Broken With You)

Lexi Blake Crossover Series

Justify Me

Most Wanted Series




Blackwell – Lyon 

Lovely Little Liar (formerly Bitch Slap)  

Pretty Little Player

Sexy Little Sinner

Tempting Little Tease

Man of the Month

Down On Me

Hold On Tight

Need You Now

Start Me Up

Get It On

In Your Eyes

Turn Me On

Shake It Up

All Night Long

In Too Deep

Light My Fire

Walk The Line

Bar Bites: A Man of the Month Cookbook

Winter Heat (Boxed Set 1-3)

Spring Fling (Boxed Set 4-6)

Summer Love (Boxed Set 7-9)

Fall Fantasy (Boxed Set 10-12)

Small Town Drama – J Kenner writing as Julie Kenner

Rising Storm*

Tempest Rising – Episode 1, Season 1

Quiet Storm – Episode 6, Season 2

* Reading like an on-going drama in the tradition of classic day and night-time soap operas like Dallas, Dynasty, and All My Children, Rising Storm is full of scandal, deceit, romance, passion, and secrets.

Paranormal  Romance – Julie Kenner

The Dark Pleasures Series (novellas)

Caress of Darkness (stand alone, Rainer & Callie)

Find Me in Darkness (#1, Mal and Christina)

Find Me in Pleasure (#2, Mal and Christina)

Find Me in Passion (#3, Mal and Christina)

Caress of Darkness (stand alone, Dante’s story)

Urban (and Suburban) Fantasy – Julie Kenner

Demon Hunting Soccer Mom Series

Carpe Demon

California Demon

Demons Are Forever

Deja Demon

The Demon You Know (short story)*

Demon Ex Machina

Pax Demonica

*The Demon You Know was originally published in the anthology Those Who Fight Monsters

Redemption Chronicles*

Born In Darkness

Lost In Shadows

Surrender to Darkness

Redemption Chronicles Boxed Set

*Previously published as Blood Lily Chronicles Tainted, Torn, & Turned

Paranormal Romance – J Kenner writing as JK Beck

Shadow Keeper Series

When Blood Calls

When Pleasure Rules

When Wicked Craves

Midnight (e-novella)

When Passion Lies

When Darkness Hungers

When Temptation Burns

An Extraordinarily Yours Romance*

(by J. Kenner writing as  Julie Kenner)

So (Very!) Much More Than The Girl Next-door

The Charmed Affair of an Invisible Bodyguard

The “Super” Secret Life of an Accidental Daddy

Never Trust a Rogue on a Magical Mission

Mayhem, Matchmakers and a Bit of Bewitching

How a Sexy Hero and a Marvelous Makeover (Sorta!) Saved the World

The Seductive Charm of a Sexy Shifter

Extraordinarily Yours Boxed Set

*Series previously known as Protector Superhero Series.

Devil May Care (with Dee Davis and Kathleen O’Reilly)

(by Julie Kenner)

Seducing Sin  (originally Nick’s Story in Hell With the Ladies)

Tempting Fate (originally Lucia’s Story in Hell on Heels)

Paranormal Novellas

His Wicked Touch (by J. Kenner writing as Julie Kenner)

JK Short Reads

’Til Death Do Us Part

Tempting Evan

Other – by Julie Kenner unless otherwise noted

Standalone romance

Nobody But You

The Spy Who Loves Me

First Love

Romantic Suspense

Silent Confessions

Codebreaker Series

Women’s Fiction/Romantic Suspense

The Givenchy Code

The Manolo Matrix

The Prada Paradox

Category Romance

Nobody Does It Better


Intimate Fantasy

LA Confidential

Undercover Lovers

Silent Desires

Stolen Kisses

Night Moves

The Perfect Score



Novellas (not in series)

Olivia’s Odyssey (in Fendi, Ferragamo & Fangs)

Dangerous Desires (in Beyond Suspicion)

Wild Thing (in Essence of Midnight)

Those Were The Days (in Perfect Timing)

Today’s Secret (in The Hope Chest)

Making Waves (in Endless Summer)

The New Year’s Deal (in Holiday Hideout)

Darcy’s Dark Day (in Just Fooling Around)

Reg’s Rescue (in Just Fooling Around)

Short Fiction (not in series)

Dead Friends and Other Dating Dilemmas (originally published in This is Chick-Lit)(ghost story)

Wrapped and Ready (romance)

The Honeymoon (ITW Love is Murder anthology)(horror/thriller)

The One and Only by J. Kenner (coming to Cemetery Dance)(horror/thriller)


Sex and the Television Suburbs (in Welcome to Wisteria Lane)

Vitamin K, Judy Blue, and the Great Big Bruise (in Everything I Need to Know About Being a Girl I Learned from Judy Blume)

A “Killer” Wedding by J. Kenner (Scribbling Women)

Pin It on Pinterest