The Most Commonly Asked Question

Hey! I’m subscribed but not receiving your newsletter!

SO if you are 100% sure you are subscribed, that the newsletter does NOT go into your trash, spam or is auto-filed then it could be...
    1. that the newsletters are bouncing or you have an email system that blocks these types of emails (like work and school emails). You can read about bouncing here -
    2. If you have spam filters on that block it from coming through - You can read about that here -
    3. You may need to add their delivery IP addresses to your "whitelist"...
You can read about that here -
Honestly my newsletter reports show that a lot of y'all are receiving them AND opening them, or y'all are finding them in trash, spam or a folder. But for those that is just showing sent - I am not sure what else I can do... it is an error that is out of my control and we will just have to work around that.
If you are not subscribed, you can do so here - so you are not missing out BONUS content and freebies every month!
You can also update your settings by clicking the link above and once it shows that you are already subscribed it gives you the link to update your preferences - make sure your info is correct and complete!

What is the reading order for the books with Nikki Fairchild and Damien Stark?

I'm glad you asked!

Damien and Nikki's story started with the original trilogy. The reading order is: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me.  After Complete Me, you can also jump to the fourth full-length N&D novel, Anchor Me.  You can find these books here.

Because both fans and I enjoyed spending time with the characters, I created "Stark Ever After" which follows Nikki and Damien after their original trilogy concluded with Complete Me.  The Stark Ever After novellas are digital-first stories, shorter than a novel, and intended to give readers a peek into the continuing lives of Nikki and Damien.  The Stark Ever After novellas are here.

You can read the four full-length books without reading the novellas.  But if you want the full, chronological experience, then follow this order:

The reading order is:

  • Release Me - novel
  • Claim Me - novel
  • Complete Me - novel
  • Take Me - novella (also introduces Evan Black from Wanted, book one of the Most Wanted trilogy.  That series consists of three stand-alone novels about three hot, sexy friends in Chicago. Damien and Nikki  make a cameo appearance in Ignited, book 3 in the Most Wanted series.)
  • Have Me - novella
  • Play My Game - novella (this novella introduces Jackson Steele, who is the hero of the Stark International trilogy)
  • Seduce Me - novella (This novella was originally on sale for a limited time as part of the Sweet Seduction box-set, the proceeds of which went to charity. That box-set is no longer available, but the story is available for purchase individually.) (Though published after Say My Name (Stark International #1), chronologically, Seduce Me comes before the events in that novel. It can truly be read as a stand alone, as I was writing it intentionally for an audience that may not have ever met Nikki and Damien before!
  • UnWrap Me- novella
  • Deepest Kiss - novella
    • Dallas Sykes plays a significant role in this novella. He's first introduced in the Jackson/Sylvia trilogy, and his full story is set out in the SIN Trilogy, Dirtiest Secret, Hottest Mess, & Sweetest Taboo.  If you want to follow that path, this is where to take that detour!
  • Steal My Heart Bonus Short Story in the back of Take My Dare or when you sign up for my newsletter here -  (No worries if you are already subscribed this will not add you twice!)
  • Take My Dare - novella (Technically, this is a Sylvia and Jackson novella, but Nikki and Damien have a significant role.
  • Entice Me- novella
  • Anchor Me - novel 
  • Hold Me - novella
  • Please Me - novella 
  • Lost With Me -novel
  • Damien - novel (Jan. 2019)
  • Indulge Me - novella (July 2019)
  • Stay tuned for more exciting announcements.

Note:  Nikki & Damien also make cameo appearances in the Wicked Nights series. Those books are each true stand alone novels and can be read even without having ever read the Stark books.  Chronologically, they follow Hold Me.