What is the Stark World Reading Order? Archives - J. Kenner

What is the Stark World Reading Order?

I'm glad you asked! Click below of a list of the inter-related books. Please note that we're doing housekeeping! This will be updated end of 2020/early 2021 to include several recent releases!

What is the reading order for all the books in the world of Damien Stark?

Please note: we are in the process of updating this FAQ!
Original Stark trilogy:


Take Me (Nikki and Damien Stark Ever After Novella ... You meet Evan from Wanted)
Tame Me (Jamie and Ryan's story)
Have Me (Nikki and Damien Stark Ever After Novella)
Play My Game (You meet Jackson from the Stark International trilogy)(Nikki and Damien Stark Ever After Novella)

Stark International trilogy (novels, Jackson & Syl) (can be read as a stand alone trilogy ... BUT you learn some key stuff about Damien, so best to start with Release Me <G>)
Say My Name
On My Knees
Under My Skin

MORE Nikki and Damien Stark Ever Novellas (can be read without reading Stark International, but there will be minor spoilers!)
Seduce Me
Unwrap Me
Deepest Kiss (You meet Dallas from SIN trilogy)
*Steal My Heart is a FREE short story available in Take My Dare or from JK’s newsletter (about Jackson & Sylvia)

SIN trilogy (can be read entirely as a stand-alone trilogy without the others)

More Novellas
Take My Dare (Jackson/Sylvia Novella)
Entice Me (Nikki/Damien)
Tempt Me  (Jamie and Ryan's Novella) (can be read right after reading Tame Me, but there will be some minor spoilers re what has happened to other characters during the passage of time)

More Nikki and Damien novels:
Anchor Me (full length novel, includes story elements from all novellas but can be read even if you’ve only read the original Stark Trilogy.  Really!)
Hold Me (novella)
Please Me novella
Lost With Me (full length novel)
Damien (full length novel in Damien's POV)

Indulge Me (novella)

Stark Security: (Stand alone novels featuring Damien Stark & Ryan Hunter as a secondary character)
Shattered With You
Shadows of You (FREE prequel to Broken With You)
Broken With You
Ruined With You

Coming Soon in 2020:
Tease Me a Ryan and Jamie novel
Wrecked With You a Stark Security Novel

Also, the Stark World series with Wicked Grind, Wicked Dirty, and Wicked Torture is set in the world of Stark International, but those books are stand alones, so you can read any of them in any order, though you may hit a few spoilers about the characters from the main series above :)

Also, also, the Most Wanted books (Wanted, Heated, and Ignited) are set in Chicago, but it's the same world.  As noted above, you meet Evan from Wanted in Take Me.  And there is a brief cameo of Nikki and Damien (after Take Me, but before Say My Name) in Ignited.
Also, also, also the Man of the Month series are set in Austin and feature cameo's of Nikki and Damien and various other characters from the Stark World.

Pin It on Pinterest